Skip to Page Content

Welcome to the Winona Area SHRM

Upcoming Events

See All >

Connect with us

News from SHRM

Tech to Counteract COVID-19-Related Stress

Mon, 27 Sep 2021
The stress caused by the pandemic as well as the improvements in features and resources have increased the adoption of... Read more

Purpose and Automation a Key Part of Workforce 2030

Mon, 27 Sep 2021
The use of technology and the desire to contribute to the greater good are driving the CEOs and business leaders... Read more

Ontario Court Rules Severance Pay Is Based on Global Payroll

Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Ontario’s Divisional Court unanimously ruled that more employers in Ontario will now have to take their global payroll into account... Read more

USCIS Proposes Redo for DACA Program

Mon, 27 Sep 2021
The long-beleaguered Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals program (DACA)—originally created by a policy memo in 2012—would be re-established through regulation,... Read more

    To find out more about current national events, go to